One of my favs.
One of my favs.

There are days when you strongly feel about certain issues and few days are just blah. Over the weekend I have been pondering over the sms language that is used these days. I wonder if kids these days can frame a proper sentence. My niece who is in 6th standard writes to me, “Ma mums out. Wl ask her 2 call u whn she is bck”. Trust me it took me 10 secs to understand what did she mean. And when I realized I took another 20 mins to respond as I was not sure what to write. Ok or K.

So guys, here is a request to frame proper sentences even while you are messaging. I understand that each character takes space & you end up spending that much amount from your pocket. But, it is worth it. Trust me worth writing complete spellings. Thank god our generation can write and frame proper sentences. I think even twitter is somewhere responsible for this crap. I mean share your thoughts in 140 character. Opps, this is a tough job. Anyways, coming back to my blog post. I have been reading a book, ‘The Laws of Spirit World’ by Korshed Bhavnagri. What a brilliant book. I am in love with what has been written. Actually reading it for the 4th time. This book was gifted to me by my dear friend in 2009. I think everybody should read it at least once. It talks about how we can grow as a human being, heal and at the same time does not preach any religion or God. This is what it is. The book is an actual event that took place with a mother after her sons passed away. It also answers a few questions that we have. At least, I have got answers to few of my questions. It really helps you calm down and helps be a better person. I wish more and more people read this book. It will really help you grow as a human being.

Important, it talks about the 7 realms or plains of existence in the spirit world. Where, realm 1, 2 and 3 are equivalent to Hell and 4 is the in between world, realm 5 and onwards, you progress in Heaven. The book believes in one and only one mantra “You can fool a fellow man, but you will never be able to fool God.” It makes you question the most important aspect of life – ‘If you are a God fearing person would you ever try to fool God?’ Questions like; Why you choose to be born on earth, What is a good deed, Karma, freewill, suicide, God, Prayer etc … are answered.

I am glad I was able to lay my hands on this one.