images

Why wear a mask when you can just be yourself. Why fake it even with people who we feel or at least think that are close. I just do not get the whole point. So manipulative, so vengeful. The world is really a bad place to live. Sadly, even I am one of them. I fake it in front of others and pretend to be normal. As if everything is fine but in reality there is a storm that is going on inside me. I wish to scream and yell and cry, all at the same time. According to me this is the best way to get the shit out of your system. But I am unable to do so. I am unable to cry in front of others, I cannot reveal the real me. I like the image of a rude lady. But sometimes, I think it is ok to break down. I was once talking to one a relative of mine and I was amused with her bitter experience that she had at her place.  Wow, I like my work place, it is an escape from everything that is around you, the mess, the thoughts and yes negativity. I find this as an opportunity to be mentally evolved and emotionally become strong. Why can’t all the relations be just like the one that we have at work place? Talk to me only if you have work or else fo. These complications make life miserable. Not trying to say that office life is awesome but yes, you can just cut the crap and move on. Yeah, I like it this way. I have always been like this.

I know someone, but she is so complicated that I am unable to read her. I find it difficult to understand that person. Ughh, dealing with such breed makes me hate myself. I just do not like it. The day started on a good note but still there are a couple of things inside me which are wanting to burst out. I will hold on. I am sane & yes, I do wear a mask.